MBA Executive Council

MBA Executive Council

The 2022-2023 MBA Council:

Moderator:  Deborah Washington, Old South Church, Boston

Vice-Moderator:  Rev. Anna Flowers, United Church, Walpole

Treasurer:  Donna Matson, Old South Church, Boston

Scribe:    Open

Registrar:  Sherley Philips, St. Mark Congregational Church, Dorchester

City Mission Society:   Rev. Ruth Edens, Interim Executive Director

Committee on Ministry:  Rev. Joseph Zarro, Plymouth Congregational Church of Belmont

Committee on Ministerial Standing:  Rev. Diana Donahue, Plymouth Congregational Church of Belmont

At Large:  

Rev. Stacy Swain, The Wellesley Congregational Church

Rev. JT Hills, First Parish of Westwood 


Subscribe to our emails
Framingham, MA Office

1 Badger Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Hartford, CT Office

125 Sherman Street
Hartford, CT 06105

Toll Free Phone: 866-367-2822
Fax: 866-367-0860
General Email: