Hampshire Association Officers

Hampshire Association Officers

Contact information for the following people is available by contacting the Western Region Office at 508-963-8106 email: holmesd@sneucc.org, the Conference Office at 508-875-5233 email: wrighta@sneucc.org, or their local church



Moderator: Ms. Janet Varnon, The Haydenville Congregational Church UCC


Scribe: Ms. Judy Stone, First Congregational Church of Hadley

Treasurer: Mr. Carl Erickson, Edwards Church of Northampton

Auditor: Ms. Linda O’Dea, The Haydenville Congregational Church UCC


Executive Committee:

Mr. David Fobes, First Congregational Church UCC, Chesterfield

Ms. Candace Smith, First Congregational Church of Williamsburg

The Rev. Ms. Carol Smith, First Congregational Church, UCC, Huntington

The Rev. Ms. Lori Souder, First Congregational Church of South Hadley 

The Rev. Ms. Sherry Tucker, Easthampton Congregational Church, UCC

Ms. Sharyn Wentworth, North Hadley Congregational Church

Mr. Dudley Williams, Plainfield Congregational Church, Inc.


Church and Ministry Committee:

Co-Chair: Mr. Donald Jourdian, Easthampton Congregational Church, UCC

Co-Chair: Mr. Robert Varnon, The Haydenville Congregational Church UCC

Registrar: The Rev. Mr. Robert Livingston, First Congregational Church, UCC, Amherst

The Rev. Mr. Randy Calvo, First Congregational Church, Hatfield

The Rev. Ms. Loraine Giles, First Congregational Church of South Hadley

The Rev. Ms. Ellen Petersen, First Churches of Northampton

Mr. Gordon Pullan, North Hadley Congregational Church

Mr. Richard Tracy, Westhampton Congregational Church UCC


MIDWG Liaisons:

The Rev. Ms. Joanne Graves, First Churches of Northampton 

Mr. Brian Lapis, First Congregational Church of South Hadley


Subscribe to our emails
Framingham, MA Office

1 Badger Road
Framingham, MA 01702
Fax: 508-875-5485

Hartford, CT Office

125 Sherman Street
Hartford, CT 06105
866-367-2822 (Toll Free in CT)

General Email: friends@sneucc.org