Hampden Association Officers

Hampden Association Officers

Contact information for the following people is available by contacting the Western Region Office at 508-963-8106 email: holmesd@sneucc.org, the Conference Office at 508-875-5233 email: wrighta@sneucc.org, or their local church:


Moderator: Mr. Elliott Stratton, South Congregational Church, UCC, Springfield

Immediate Past Moderator: The Rev. Robert Donaldson, Feeding Hills Congregational Church, UCC, Agawam

Vice- Moderator: Rev. Donald Fenestre-Marek, First Church in Ludlow, UCC and Grace Union Church, UCC,  Wilbraham

Scribe: Mr. Kevin Withers, Foster Memorial Church, Springfield

Treasurer: Ms. Susan Kennedy, First Church of Christ in Longmeadow

Registrar: The Rev. Bart Cochran, Mittineague Congregational Church, West Springfield

Auditor: Ms. Elaine Korhonen, Second Congregational Church, Palmer


Church & Ministry Committee:

Chair: The Rev. Pam McGrath, First Church of Christ in Longmeadow

The Rev. Dr. Jan Burdewik, Faith United Church, Springfield

The Rev. Thomas Howells, Foster Memorial Church, UCC, Springfield

Ms. Susan Kennedy, First Church of Christ in Longmeadow

Mr. Ted Lyman, South Congregational Church, Springfield

The Rev. Susan Tarantino, Foster Memorial Church, UCC, Springfield

The Rev. Barbara Schenk, Foster Memorial Church, UCC, Springfield

Mr. Dean Stroshine, Grace Union Church, UCC, Wilbraham

The Rev. Ute Schmidt, First Church of Christ in Longmeadow


Subscribe to our emails
Framingham, MA Office

1 Badger Road
Framingham, MA 01702
Fax: 508-875-5485

Hartford, CT Office

125 Sherman Street
Hartford, CT 06105
866-367-2822 (Toll Free in CT)

General Email: friends@sneucc.org