Faith in Our Future Oversight Committee

Faith in Our Future Oversight Committee

The Rev. Kari Nicewander, Chair/Board Member
Immanuel Congregational Church, Hartford, CT

Irene Hope
Beneficent Congregational Church, Providence, RI

The Rev. Dan Smith
First Church in Cambridge, MA

The Rev. Darren Morgan
First Church of Orleans, Orleans, MA

Susan Grim
UCC Congregational Church of Norwell, MA

The Rev. Dr. Audrey Price, Conference Staff

Subscribe to our emails
Framingham, MA Office

1 Badger Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Hartford, CT Office

125 Sherman Street
Hartford, CT 06105

Toll Free Phone: 866-367-2822
Fax: 866-367-0860
General Email: