Executive Committee of the Board

Executive Committee of the Board


The Rev.  Ms. Angie Menke Ballou, President
Cotuit Federated Church, Cotuit, MA

Mr. Tracy Keene, Vice-President
Old South Church in Boston, MA

Dr. Grace Steere, Secretary/Clerk
First Congregational Church UCC, Bristol, RI

Mr. Calvin Price, Treasurer
North Madison Congregational Church, North Madison, CT

Ms. Persephone Hall, Moderator
Liberty Christian Center International, Hartford, CT

The Rev. Mr. Timoth Sylvia, Vice-Moderator
Newman Congregational UCC, Rumford, RI
The Rev. Mr. Darrell Goodwin, Conference Staff
Ms. Dawn Hammond, Conference Staff
Ms. Hillary Sage, Conference Staff

Subscribe to our emails
Framingham, MA Office

1 Badger Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Hartford, CT Office

125 Sherman Street
Hartford, CT 06105

Toll Free Phone: 866-367-2822
Fax: 866-367-0860
General Email: friends@sneucc.org