Committee on Ministerial Standing

Committee on Ministerial Standing

Rev. John Gage (Chair)                       Congregational Church of Needham, Class of 2026

Rev. Emelia Attridge                            First Congregational Church, UCC, Reading, Class of 2024

Rev. Amy Norton                                    United Parish of Brookline, Class of 2024

Rev. Alexandra Steinert-Evoy         First Church in Cambridge, Class of 2024

Rev. Ellen Rohan Ball                            First Congregational Church UCC Chelsea, Class of 2024

Brad Harding                                            The Wellesley Congregational Church, Class of 2025

Rev. Susie Hayward                               First Church in Cambridge, Class of 2025

Rev. Ken McGarry                                  First Congregational Church in Stoneham, Class of 2025

Rev. Domenik Ackermann                 Eliot Church in Newton, Class of 2026

David Albaugh                                          Old South Church in Boston, Class of  2026

Sherley Phillips                                         St. Mark Congregational Church, Class of 2026

Linda Ladd                                                   Centre Congregational Church, Lynnfield, Class of 2026




Subscribe to our emails
Massachusetts Office

1 Badger Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Connecticut Office

805 Old Main St.
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

Toll Free Phone: 866-367-2822
Fax: 866-367-0860
General Email: