Committee on Ministry for Formation

Committee on Ministry for Formation

Rev. Shelly Davis                             East Congregational Church

Mary-Ellen Efferen                       The Second Church in Newton UCC

Steve Paxhia                                      First Congregational Church UCC, Milton

Pam Doty                                            Union Congregational Church, UCC, East Walpole

Rev. Henry Schoenfield               First Congregational Church UCC, Somerville

Rev. Joe Zarro (Chair)                   Plymouth Congregational Church of Belmont

Rev. Mary Luti   Mary                    Old South Church in Boston

Elizabeth McVittie                          United Parish of Auburndale

Rev. Tom O'Brien                             Memorial Congregational Church

Alice Polley                                         The Wellesley Congregational Church

Rory Razon                                         Old South Church in Boston

Rev. Albert Whitaker                    St. Mark Congregational Church

David Becker                                      Old South Church in Boston

Rev. Wendy Miller Olipade        Sanctuary United Church of Christ, Medford



Subscribe to our emails
Framingham, MA Office

1 Badger Road
Framingham, MA 01702
Fax: 508-875-5485

Hartford, CT Office

125 Sherman Street
Hartford, CT 06105
866-367-2822 (Toll Free in CT)

General Email: