Board of Directors & Committees

Board of Directors & Committees

2023-2024 Board of Directors

The Southern New England Conference Board of Directors were elected at the Annual Meeting held on June 17, 2023.
To contact the Board of Directors, please click here.


Tracy Keene

Persephone Hall
Vice President

Calvin Price    

Dr. Grace Steere

The Rev. Mr. Timoth Sylvia
The Rev. Cathlin Baker
Vice Moderator


The Rev. Donnie Anderson
Class of 2025

The Rev. Amy Bruch
Class of 2024

The Rev. Mr. Brent Damrow
Class of 2025

Sandra Dickson
Class of 2025

The Rev. Ms. Lynne Dolan
Class of 2024

The Rev. John Gage
Class of 2026

The Rev. Jacqueline Gilchrist
Class of 2025

The Rev. Dr. Jan Gregory-Charpentier
Class of 2026
Chip Hamblet, Jr. 
Class of 2026                                           
Shirley Hardison
Class of 2025
Dr. Carl Isihara
Class of 2024
The Rev. Jane Newall
Class of 2024
The Rev. Racquel Ray
Class of 2026
The Rev. Brandon Yaghjian-Tison
Class of 2026


The Rev. Darrell Goodwin
Executive Conference Minister

Hillary Sage
Executive Assistant to the Executive Conference


Subscribe to our emails
Massachusetts Office

1 Badger Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Connecticut Office

805 Old Main St.
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

Toll Free Phone: 866-367-2822
Fax: 866-367-0860
General Email: