Association Officers

Association Officers

The 2021-2022 MBA Council:

Moderator:  Deborah Washington, Old South Church, Boston, class of 2023

Vice-Moderator:  Rev. Anna Flowers, United Church in Walpole, class of 2024

Treasurer:  Donna Matson, Old South Church, Boston, class of 2023

Scribe:   Open

Registrar:  Sherley Philips, St. Mark Congregational Church, Dorchester, class of 2023

City Mission Society:  N. Paul Ton That, Interim Executive Director

Committee on Ministry:  Rev. Joseph Zarro, Plymouth Congregational Church of Belmont, class of 2022

Committee on Ministerial Standing:  Rev. Diana Donahue, Plymouth Congregational Church of Belmont, class of 2023

Rev. Jason Donnelly, First Congregational UCC, Somerville, class of 2023

Rev. Barbara Callaghan, Hancock United Church of Christ in Lexington, class of 2022

Rev. Stacy Swain, class of 2023

Subscribe to our emails
Framingham, MA Office

1 Badger Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Hartford, CT Office

125 Sherman Street
Hartford, CT 06105

Toll Free Phone: 866-367-2822
Fax: 866-367-0860
General Email: