Annual Meeting Business Committee

Annual Meeting Business Committee

Persephone Hall, Board Member
Liberty Christian Center International, Hartford, CT

Dr. Grace Steere, Board Member
First Congregational Church, Bristol, RI

The Rev. Timoth Sylvia, Board Member
Newman Congregational Church, Rumford, RI

The Rev. Jim Latimer
Congregational Church of East Hampton, East Hampton, CT

The Rev. Reed Baer
West Parish of Barnstable, West Barnstable, MA

The Rev. Adam Isbitsky
Ballard Vale United Church, Andover, MA

The Rev. Dr. George Peters
Newman Congregational Church, Rumford, RI

Dawn Hammond

Subscribe to our emails
Massachusetts Office

1 Badger Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Connecticut Office

805 Old Main St.
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

Toll Free Phone: 866-367-2822
Fax: 866-367-0860
General Email: