Alphabetical Staff List

Alphabetical Staff List

 

Sean Amato
Program Support Associate for Faith Formation
Email: amatos@sneucc.org     Phone: 860-761-7199

Patti Babcock
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: babcockp@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-875-5233 

Lynn Boettger
Food Services Manager, Silver Lake Camp & Retreat Center
Email: lynnb@silverlakect.org     Phone: 860-364-5526

The Rev. Emma Brewer-Wallin
Minister for Environmental and Economic Justice
Email: brewer-walline@sneucc.org   Phone: 508-244-4283

Ruth Choate
Administrator and Registrar for Silver Lake
Email: ruthc@silverlakect.org     Phone: 860-364-5526

The Rev. Dr. Michael Ciba
Acting Executive Minister for Area Conference Ministry 
Email: cibam@sneucc.org     Phone: 860-761-7198

The Rev. Dr. David Cleaver-Bartholomew
Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
Email: Cleaver-Bartholomewd@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-244-4336

The Rev. Dr. Chris Davies
Executive Minister for Conference Programs and Initiatives
Email: daviesc@sneucc.org    Phone: 508-244-4454

Debby Dionne
Business Operations Manager
Email: dionned@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-244-4122

The Rev. Eric Elley
Digital Minister
Email: elleye@sneucc.org     Phone: 860-810-2481

David Figliuzzi
Major Gift Officer
Email: figliuzzid@sneucc.org     Phone:  860-270-0098

Jill Ford
Search & Call Associate
Email: fordj@sneucc.org     Phone: 860-761-7112

The Rev. Elizabeth Garrigan-Byerly
Area Conference Minister, North Central Region
Email: garrigan-byerlye@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-244-4311

Marlene Gasdia-Cochrane
Storyteller
Email: cochranem@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-244-4806

Marie Girasuolo
Financial Accounting Assistant
Email: girasuolom@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-244-4315

Debbie Gline Allen
Minister of Faith Formation
Email: glineallend@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-244-4332

The Rev. Darrell Goodwin
Executive Conference Minister
Email: goodwind@sneucc.org   Phone:  860-233-5564

Dawn Hammond
Executive Minister for Policy and Finance
Email: hammondd@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-244-4196

Debra Holmes
Program Support Associate, North Central and Northwest Regions
Email: holmesd@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-244-4399

Roslynn Hooks
Program Support Associate for Southwest and South Central Regions & Together We Thrive 
Email: hooksr@sneucc.org     Phone: 860-761-7196

Jessica Kirby
Administrator and Registrar, Pilgrim Day Camp
Email: pdc@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-875-4548 Winter

Jonathan Kirby
Executive for Camps, Pilgrim Day Camp
Email: pdc@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-359-4809

Deborah Kirk
Faith Formation Team Leader
Email: kirkd@sneucc.org     Phone: 860-761-7103

The Rev. Dr. Patricia Kogut
Area Conference Minister, Southeast Region
Email: kogutp@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-244-4416

The Rev. Isaac Lawson
Area Conference Minister, South Central Region
Email: lawsoni@sneucc.org     Phone:  860-761-7188

Marlena Maglieri
Development Team Program Support Associate
Email: maglierim@sneucc.org     Phone:  860-761-7194

Karen Methot
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Program Support Associate
Email: methotk@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-244-4417

Yolanda Montano
Financial Accounting Assistant
Email: montanoy@sneucc.org     Phone: 860-761-7107

Mark Montgomery
Site Manager, Framingham
Email: montgomerym@sneucc.org     Phone:   508-561-4484

The Rev. Terry Yasuko Ogawa
Area Conference Minister, Northwest Region
Email: ogawaty@sneucc.org     Phone:  860-761-7192

Kate Ostertag
Executive for Camps & Retreats, Edwards House, MA & Irons Homestead, RI, Silver Lake Interim Summer 2022
Email: OstertagK@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-244-4429

The Rev. Heather Ramsey Mabrouk
Together We Thrive Program Director and Director of the Center for Transformational Leadership
Email: ramsey-mabroukh@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-244-4457

Irma Reyes
Director of Human Resources and Staff Development
Email:
reyesi@sneucc.org     Phone: 860-761-7197

Deborah Ringen
Minister of Health and Wellness
Email: ringend@sneucc.org     Phone: 860-761-7190

The Rev. James Ross II
Minister for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Email: rossj@sneucc.org   Phone: 508-244-4766

Hillary Sage
Executive Assistant to the Executive Conference Minister
Email: sageh@sneucc.org     Phone: 860-233-5564

The Rev. Alexander Shea Will
Area Conference Minister for the Northeast Region
Email: sheawilla@sneucc.org     Phone:  508-244-4769

Michael Streib
Queer Justice Advocate
Email: streibm@sneucc.org     Phone:  508-244-4056

Nancy Stubbs
Database Specialist/Registrar
Email: stubbsn@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-244-4771

Tiffany Vail
Director of Media and Communications
Email: vailt@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-244-4781

The Rev. John Van Epps
Archivist
Email: vaneppsj@sneucc.org     Phone: 860-761-7105

Lynn Varney
Program Support Associate - Northeast and Southeast Regions
Email: varneyl@sneucc.org     Phone: 781-369-1396

Martha Whyte
Program Support Associate for Together We Thrive Program
Email: whytem@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-244-4796

Elisa Wilson
Program Support Associate for the Center for Transformational Leadership
Email: wilsone@sneucc.org     Phone:  860-761-7189

Karen Ziel
Assistant Director of the Center for Transformational Leadership
Email: zielk@sneucc.org     Phone: 860-761-7104

Subscribe to our emails
Framingham, MA Office

1 Badger Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Hartford, CT Office

125 Sherman Street
Hartford, CT 06105

Toll Free Phone: 866-367-2822
Fax: 866-367-0860
General Email: friends@sneucc.org