Alphabetical Staff List

Alphabetical Staff List

Sean Amato
Program Support Associate for Faith Formation
Email: amatos@sneucc.org     Phone: 401-919-2406

 

Patti Babcock
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: babcockp@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-875-5233 ext 225

 

Andrea Bellarosa
Events Coordinator
Email: bellarosaa@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-875-5233 ext 239

 

Lynn Boettger
Food Services Manager, Silver Lake Conference Center
Email: lynnb@silverlakect.org     Phone: 860-364-5526

 

The Rev. Emma Brewer-Wallin
Minister for Environmental and Economic Justice
Email: brewer-walline@sneucc.org 

 

Ruth Choate
Administrator and Registrar for Silver Lake
Email: ruthc@silverlakect.org     Phone: 860-364-5526

 

The Rev. Dr. Michael Ciba
Southwest Area Conference Minister and Team Leader
Email: cibam@sneucc.org     Phone: 860-921-8204

 

The Rev. Dr. David Cleaver-Bartholomew
Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
Email: Cleaver-Bartholomewd@sneucc.org     Phone: 315-753-1375

 

Debby Dionne
Business Operations Manager
Email: dionned@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-875-5233 ext 238

 

The Rev. Eric Elley
Digital Minister
Email: elleye@sneucc.org     Phone: 860-810-2481

 

Jill Ford
Program Support Associate, South Central and Southwest Regions
Email: fordj@sneucc.org     Phone: 860-761-7112

 

The Rev. Ryan Gackenheimer
Executive for Camps and Retreats, Silver Lake Conference Center
Email: ryang@silverlakect.org     Phone: 860-364-5526

 

Lee Gagen
Donor Development Specialist
Email: gagenl@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-875-5233 ext 235

 

The Rev. Elizabeth Garrigan-Byerly
Area Conference Minister, North Central Region
Email: garrigan-byerlye@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-281-9776

 

Marie Girasuolo
Financial Accounting Assistant
Email: girasuolom@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-875-5233 ext 249

 

Debbie Gline Allen
Minister of Faith Formation
Email: glineallend@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-603-6601

 

Martha Goodman
Search and Call Associate
Email: goodmanm@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-875-5233 ext 226

 

The Rev. Darrell Goodwin
Executive Conference Minister
Email: goodwind@sneucc.org 

 

Dawn Hammond
Executive Minister for Policy and Finance
Email: hammondd@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-875-5233 ext 228

 

Debra Holmes
Program Support Associate, North Central and Northwest Regions
Email: holmesd@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-963-8106

 

Roslynn Hooks
Program Support Associate for Together We Thrive
Email: hooksr@sneucc.org     Phone: 

 

Bridget Sheridan Johnson
Director, Center for Transformational Leadership
Email:  JohnsonB@sneucc.org      Phone:  917-855-0964

 

Jessica Kirby
Administrator and Registrar, Pilgrim Day Camp
Email: pdc@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-875-4548 Winter

 

Jonathan Kirby
Executive for Camps, Pilgrim Day Camp
Email: pdc@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-359-4809

 

Deborah Kirk
Faith Formation Team Leader
Email: kirkd@sneucc.org     Phone: 860-761-7103

 

The Rev. Dr. Patricia Kogut
Area Conference Minister, Southeast Region
Email: kogutp@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-789-7957

 

Jennifer Kronholm Clark
Program Director, Silver Lake
Email: jennkc@silverlakect.org     Phone: 860-364-5526

 

The Rev. Isaac Lawson
Area Conference Minister, South Central Region
Email: lawsoni@sneucc.org     Phone:

 

Leslie Martinez
Administrative Support Associate within Human Resources
Email: martinezl@sneucc.org     Phone:

 

Karen Methot
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion  Program Support Associate
Email: methotk@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-875-5233 ext 234

 

Yolanda Montano
Financial Accounting Assistant
Email: montanoy@sneucc.org     Phone: 860-761-7107

 

Mark Montgomery
Site Manager, Framingham
Email: montgomerym@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-875-5233

 

Michele Mudrick
Legislative Advocate
Email: Mudrickm@sneucc.org     Phone: 860-796-3822

 

Ashley Nichols
Silver Lake Retreat and Finance Manager
Email: ashleyn@silverlakect.org     Phone: 860-364-5526

 

The Rev. Terry Yasuko Ogawa
Area Conference Minister, Northwest Region
Email: ogawaty@sneucc.org     Phone:  508-782-8593

 

Kate Ostertag
Executive for Camps & Retreats, Edwards House, MA & Irons Homestead, RI
Email: OstertagK@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-875-5233 ext 271

 

Drew Page
Media and Data Manager
Email: paged@sneucc.org     Phone: 860-761-7102

 

The Rev. Dr. Audrey Price
Executive Minister for Strategic Operations
Email: pricea@sneucc.org     Phone:  860-218-4845

 

The Rev. Heather Ramsey Mabrouk
Together We Thrive Program Director
Email: ramsey-mabroukh@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-875-5233 ext 221 or 978-801-4119

 

Irma Reyes
Director of Human Resources and Staff Development
Email:
reyesi@sneucc.org     Phone: 203-936-7266

 

Deborah Ringen
Minister of Health and Wellness
Email: ringend@sneucc.org     Phone: 805-216-5809

 

The Rev. James Ross II
Minister for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Email: rossj@sneucc.org 

 

Hillary Sage
Executive Assistant to the Executive Conference Minister and the Human Resources Manager
Email: sageh@sneucc.org     Phone: 860-233-5564

 

The Rev. Alexander Shea Will
Area Conference Minister for the Northeast Region
Email: sheawilla@sneucc.org     Phone:  781-369-9917

 

Nancy Stubbs
Database Specialist/Registrar
Email: stubbsn@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-875-5233

 

Matt Taylor
Site Manager, Silver Lake
Email: mattt@silverlakect.org     Phone:  860-364-5526

 

Tiffany Vail
Director of Media and Communications
Email: vailt@sneucc.org     Phone: 508-875-5233 ext 229

 

The Rev. John Van Epps
Archivist
Email: vaneppsj@sneucc.org     Phone: 860-767-1004

 

Lynn Varney
Program Support Associate - Northeast and Southeast Regions
Email: varneyl@sneucc.org     Phone: 781-369-1396

 

Martha Whyte
Program Support Associate for Together We Thrive Program
Email: whytem@sneucc.org     Phone: 339-222-2149

 

Elisa Wilson
Program Support Associate for the Center for Transformational Leadership
Email: wilsone@sneucc.org     Phone:

 

Karen Ziel
Assistant Director of the Center for Transformational Leadership
Email: zielk@sneucc.org     Phone: 860-761-7104

 

Subscribe to our emails
Framingham, MA Office

1 Badger Road
Framingham, MA 01702
508-875-5233
Fax: 508-875-5485

Hartford, CT Office

125 Sherman Street
Hartford, CT 06105
866-367-2822 (Toll Free in CT)
860-233-5564

General Email: friends@sneucc.org