Executive Board and COCM Chair

Executive Board and COCM Chair

Bobbi Williams, Moderator, Church : Greenfield Hill Congregational , Fairfield

Rev. Jeff Lukens, Vice Moderator, Church : Lorship Community, Stratford

Marcia Carothers, Registrar, Church: Greenfield Hill Congregational, Fairfield

Christopher Farrington, Treasurer, Church: Newtown Congregational, Newtown

Carole Fanslow, Program Liaison, Church: Unity Hill, Trumbull

Rev. Carl Anderson, Chair of Committee on Church & Ministry, Church: Congregational Church of New Fairfield, New Fairfield

Rev. Pat Kriss, Member At Large, Church: First Congregational, Danbury

Rev. Paul Bryant-Smith, Member At Large, Church: King Street United Church of Christ, Danbury

Subscribe to our emails
Framingham, MA Office

1 Badger Road
Framingham, MA 01702

Hartford, CT Office

125 Sherman Street
Hartford, CT 06105

Toll Free Phone: 866-367-2822
Fax: 866-367-0860
General Email: friends@sneucc.org